Modern Aesthetics | Contact
Aesthetics Wire
SENTÉ Introduces Cyspera in Partnership with Scientis

David Cox, President/Publisher
dcox@bmctoday.com
484-581-1814

Rick Ehrlich, Group Publisher
rehrlich@bmctoday.com
609-922-0337

Paul Winnington, Editorial Director
pwinnington@bmctoday.com
484-581-1869

Stefanie Tuleya, Senior Managing Editor
stuleya@bmctoday.com
484-581-1833

Ted Pigeon, Managing Editor
tpigeon@bmctoday.com
484-581-1865

John Follo, Art/Production Director
jfollo@bmctoday.com
484-581-1811

David B. Levine, Vice President, Digital Media
dlevine@bmctoday.com
201-664-0366

Adam Krafczek, Jr, Esq, Vice President
adam@bmctoday.com
484-581-1815

Barbara Bandomir, Executive Director of Operations
bbandomir@bmctoday.com
484-581-1810

If this is an Individual Rights request, please submit your request here.