Modern Aesthetics | Contact
Aesthetics Wire
Syneron Candela Becomes Private Company with Completion of Transaction with Fund…

David Cox, President/Publisher
dcox@bmctoday.com
484-581-1814

Ali Kinnie, Publisher
akinnie@bmctoday.com
917-589-4160

Rick Ehrlich, Associate Publisher
rehrlich@bmctoday.com
609-922-0337

Paul Winnington, Editorial Director
pwinnington@bmctoday.com
484-581-1869

Stefanie Tuleya, Senior Managing Editor
stuleya@bmctoday.com
484-581-1833

Ted Pigeon, Managing Editor
tpigeon@bmctoday.com
484-581-1865

John Follo, Art/Production Director
jfollo@bmctoday.com
484-581-1811

David B. Levine, Vice President, Digital Media
dlevine@bmctoday.com
201-664-0366

Adam Krafczek, Jr, Esq, Vice President
adam@bmctoday.com
484-581-1815

Barbara Bandomir, Executive Director of Operations
bbandomir@bmctoday.com
484-581-1810